Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join MPA
MPA Leadership
Share |

Massachusetts Psychological Association

Board of Directors




Term Expires

Dawn Cisewski, Psy.D.

  June 30, 2019
Margaret Lanca, Ph.D.
President Elect

  June 30, 2021
Wendy Vincent, Psy.D.

  June 30, 2018

Brian Ott, Ph.D.

  June 30, 2020


Carolyn Snell, Ph.D.
At Large

  June 30, 2019
Susan Whitbourne, Ph.D.
At Large
  June 30, 2020

Martin Pierre, Ph.D.
Diversity Rep At Large

  June 30, 2020

Valene Whittaker, Ph.D.
Metro Region Rep

  June 30, 2018

Susan Rudman, Ph.D.
Northern Region Rep

   June 30, 2019

Tracey Rocha Phelon, Ph.D.
Western Region Rep

   June 30, 2019

Emily Mohr, Ph.D.
Southern Region Rep

  June 30, 2020

Robert Diehl, MA
Doctoral Student Rep

   June 30, 2018

Ad Hoc Members


APA Council Representative


Eugene D'Angelo, Ph.D. - December 21, 2018

Director of Professional Affairs

Jennifer B. Warkentin, Ph.D.


Advocacy Steering Committee Chair 

James Leffert, Ed.D., Chair  


Executive Director


Brian Doherty


Legal Counsel


Eric Harris, Ed.D., J.D.


Legislative Liaison


Lynch & Fierro LLP
Counselors at Law









more MPA Events

Parent-Child Interaction Therapy (PCIT): An Overview (3CE)

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal